skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Mar 27
W
@ Kings
Sugrue Field, 269 Common Street, Dedham, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 27
W
@ Kings
Sugrue Field, 269 Common Street, Dedham, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 28 -
TBD
TBD
Sun Mar 28 -
TBD
TBD
Sat Apr 3
L
FINAL
Sat Apr 3
L
FINAL
Sat Apr 10
L
Oldham Elementary School, Prospect Street, Norwood, MA, USA - 275 Prospect Street
FINAL
Sat Apr 10
L
Oldham Elementary School, Prospect Street, Norwood, MA, USA - 275 Prospect Street
FINAL
Sun Apr 11
W
Hopkinton High School, Hayden Rowe Street, Hopkinton, MA, USA - Turf Field
FINAL
Sun Apr 11
L
Hopkinton High School, Hayden Rowe Street, Hopkinton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 17 -
32 Winchester Street, Newton, MA, USA
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Apr 17 -
32 Winchester Street, Newton, MA, USA
11:00 AM EDT
Sun Apr 18
W
West Parish School, Concord Street, Gloucester, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 18
W
West Parish School, Concord Street, Gloucester, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 24
W
Magnusson Memorial Fields, 13 Exeter Road, Kingston, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 24
W
Magnusson Memorial Fields, 13 Exeter Road, Kingston, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 25 -
Hopkinton High School, Hayden Rowe Street, Hopkinton, MA, USA
Cancelled
Sun Apr 25 -
Hopkinton High School, Hayden Rowe Street, Hopkinton, MA, USA
Cancelled
Sat May 1
W
Shedd Park, Cahill-Perrin Field, 453 Rogers St, Lowell
FINAL
Sat May 1
L
Shedd Park, Cahill-Perrin Field, 453 Rogers St, Lowell
FINAL
Sun May 2
W
Hopkinton High School, Hayden Rowe Street, Hopkinton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun May 2
W
Hopkinton High School, Hayden Rowe Street, Hopkinton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat May 8
L
Westbrook Little League Complex, Bridge Street, Westbrook, ME, USA - Volunteer Field
FINAL
Sat May 8
L
Westbrook Little League Complex, Bridge Street, Westbrook, ME, USA - Volunteer Field
FINAL
Sun May 9
W
West Parish School, Concord Street, Gloucester, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun May 9
W
West Parish School, Concord Street, Gloucester, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat May 15
W
Hopkinton High School, Hayden Rowe Street, Hopkinton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat May 15
W
Hopkinton High School, Hayden Rowe Street, Hopkinton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun May 16
L
Hopkinton High School, Hayden Rowe Street, Hopkinton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun May 16
W
Hopkinton High School, Hayden Rowe Street, Hopkinton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat May 22
W
Sawyer Park, Trundlebed Lane, Kensington, NH, USA - Border Battles Tournament
FINAL
Sat May 22
L
Border Battles Tournament
FINAL
Sun May 23
W
Border Battles Tournament
FINAL
Sun May 23
W
Border Battles Tournament - Silver Bracket Championship
FINAL
Sat May 29
W
@ East End Aviators
Baseball Heaven
FINAL
Mon May 31
W
@ East End Aviators
Baseball Heaven
FINAL
Mon May 31
W
Devil Cats
Baseball Heaven
FINAL
Sat Jun 5
W
Essex Agricultural & Technical High School, Maple Street, Danvers, MA, USA - JV Softball Field
FINAL
Sat Jun 5
W
Essex Agricultural & Technical High School, Maple Street, Danvers, MA, USA - JV Softball Field
FINAL
Sat Jun 12
W
Restaino Field, Walpole, Massachusetts, USA - 600 West Street, Walpole, MA
FINAL
Sat Jun 12
L
Restaino Field, Walpole, MA - 600 West Street, Walpole, MA
FINAL
Sun Jun 13
L
TBD
FINAL