skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Mar 28
L
TBD
TBD
Sun Mar 28
T
TBD
TBD
Sat Apr 3
L
Barrington Youth Association, 276 Smoke Street, Barrington, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 3
W
Barrington Youth Association, 276 Smoke Street, Barrington, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 10
L
Gloucester High School, Leslie O Johnson Road, Gloucester, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 10
W
Gloucester High School, Leslie O Johnson Road, Gloucester, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 11
W
Hopkinton High School, Hayden Rowe Street, Hopkinton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 11
W
Hopkinton High School, Hayden Rowe Street, Hopkinton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 17 -
Hopkinton High School, Hayden Rowe Street, Hopkinton, MA, USA - Turf Field
Cancelled
Sat Apr 17 -
Hopkinton High School, Hayden Rowe Street, Hopkinton, MA, USA - Turf Field
Cancelled
Sun Apr 18 -
Hopkinton High School, 90 Hayden Rowe Street, Hopkinton MA
Cancelled
Sun Apr 18 -
Hopkinton High School, 90 Hayden Rowe Street, Hopkinton MA
Cancelled
Sun Apr 25 -
Hopkinton High School, Hayden Rowe Street, Hopkinton, MA, USA
Cancelled
Sun Apr 25 -
Hopkinton High School, Hayden Rowe Street, Hopkinton, MA, USA
Cancelled
Sat May 1
W
Booth Field #2, 80 South St, Foxboro, MA
FINAL
Sat May 1
W
Booth Field #2, 80 South St, Foxboro, MA
FINAL
Sun May 2
W
Hopkinton High School, Hayden Rowe Street, Hopkinton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun May 2
L
Hopkinton High School, Hayden Rowe Street, Hopkinton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat May 8
L
Corbeil Park, Peabody, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat May 8
W
Corbeil Park, Peabody, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun May 9
L
56 Shaw Road, Fairhaven, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun May 9
W
56 Shaw Road, Fairhaven, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat May 15 -
Corbeil Field- 36 Russell Street, Peabody, MA
9:00 AM EDT
Sat May 15 -
Corbeil Field- 36 Russell Street, Peabody, MA
11:00 AM EDT
Sun May 16
L
Hopkinton High School, Hayden Rowe Street, Hopkinton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun May 16
W
Hopkinton High School, Hayden Rowe Street, Hopkinton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat May 22
W
New Balance Select Border Battles Tournament, Trinity HS, 581 Bridge St, Manchester, New Hampshire - Field #2
FINAL
Sat Jun 5
L
Hopkinton High School, 90 Hayden Rowe Street, Hopkinton MA - NB Select Baseball League 11u Elite PLAYOFFS - Game 1
FINAL
Sat Jun 5
W
Hopkinton High School, 90 Hayden Rowe Street, Hopkinton MA - NB Select Baseball League 11u Elite PLAYOFFS - Game 2
FINAL
Sun Jun 6
W
Hopkinton High School, 90 Hayden Rowe Street, Hopkinton MA - NB Select Baseball League 11u Elite PLAYOFFS - Game 3 (if necessary)
FINAL
Sat Jun 12
W
Hopkinton High School, Hayden Rowe Street, Hopkinton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 12
W
Hopkinton High School, Hayden Rowe Street, Hopkinton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 19 -
Hopkinton High School, Hayden Rowe Street, Hopkinton, MA, USA
4:00 PM EDT