skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 3
W
Rivers Camp Nonesuch, Indian Rock Road, Wayland, MA, USA - field is at the end of nonesuch way in weston
FINAL
Sat Apr 3
T
Rivers Camp Nonesuch, Indian Rock Road, Wayland, MA, USA - field is at the end of nonesuch way in wellesley
FINAL
Sat Apr 10
W
Hopkinton High School, 90 Hayden Rowe Street, Hopkinton MA
FINAL
Sat Apr 10
W
Hopkinton High School, 90 Hayden Rowe Street, Hopkinton MA
FINAL
Sun Apr 11
L
Trinity High School Athletic Field, Circular Drive, Manchester, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 11
L
Trinity High School Athletic Field, Circular Drive, Manchester, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 17 -
Magnusson Memorial Fields, 13 Exeter Road, Kingston, NH, USA
Cancelled
Sat Apr 17 -
Magnusson Memorial Fields, 13 Exeter Road, Kingston, NH, USA
Cancelled
Sun Apr 18
W
Mercer, 1 Investors Way, Norwood, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 18
W
Mercer, 1 Investors Way, Norwood, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 24
W
Hopkinton High School, Hayden Rowe Street, Hopkinton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 24
L
Hopkinton High School, Hayden Rowe Street, Hopkinton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 25 -
Abby Kelley Foster Charter Public School, New Bond Street, Worcester, MA, USA
Postponed
Sun Apr 25 -
Abby Kelley Foster Charter Public School, New Bond Street, Worcester, MA, USA
Postponed
Sat May 1
W
Hopkinton High School, Hayden Rowe Street, Hopkinton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat May 1
L
Hopkinton High School, Hayden Rowe Street, Hopkinton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun May 2
L
Rodman Field, 80 South St, Foxboro, MA
FINAL
Sun May 2
W
Rodman Field, 80 South St, Foxboro, MA
FINAL
Sat May 8
W
Ashland Middle School, West Union Street, Ashland, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat May 8
L
Ashland Middle School, West Union Street, Ashland, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat May 22 -
Hopkinton High School, Hayden Rowe Street, Hopkinton, MA, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Sat May 22 -
Hopkinton High School, Hayden Rowe Street, Hopkinton, MA, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Sun May 23 -
Abby Kelley Foster Charter Public School, New Bond Street, Worcester, MA, USA
9:00 AM EDT
Sun May 23 -
Abby Kelley Foster Charter Public School, New Bond Street, Worcester, MA, USA
11:00 AM EDT