skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Mar 27
L
Banta Davis lower field- 300 Bedford Road, Carlisle, MA
FINAL
Sat Mar 27
L
Banta Davis lower field- 300 Bedford Road, Carlisle, MA
FINAL
Sat Apr 3
L
Georgetown Middle/High School, Winter Street, Georgetown, MA, USA - Turf Field
FINAL
Sat Apr 3
L
Georgetown Middle/High School, Winter Street, Georgetown, MA, USA - Turf Field
FINAL
Sat Apr 17 -
Hopkinton High School, Hayden Rowe Street, Hopkinton, MA, USA - Turf
Cancelled
Sat Apr 17 -
Hopkinton High School, Hayden Rowe Street, Hopkinton, MA, USA - Turf
Cancelled
Sun Apr 18
L
180 Old Bass River Road, South Dennis, MA, USA - Field 1
FINAL
Sun Apr 18
L
180 Old Bass River Road, South Dennis, MA, USA - Field 1
FINAL
Sat Apr 24 -
Hopkinton High School, Hayden Rowe Street, Hopkinton, MA, USA - Turf Field
2:00 PM EDT
Sat Apr 24 -
Hopkinton High School, Hayden Rowe Street, Hopkinton, MA, USA - Turf Field
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Apr 25 -
Burchill Field A, 38 Plain St, Norton, MA
9:00 AM EDT
Sun Apr 25 -
Burchill Field A, 38 Plain St, Norton, MA
11:15 AM EDT
Sat May 1
L
Hopkinton High School, Hayden Rowe Street, Hopkinton, MA, USA - Turf
FINAL
Sat May 1
L
Hopkinton High School, Hayden Rowe Street, Hopkinton, MA, USA - Turf
FINAL
Sun May 2
W
Leominster American Little League, 12th Street, Leominster, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun May 2
L
Leominster American Little League, 12th Street, Leominster, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat May 8
L
Pezzella Little League Field, Mendon, MA, USA - 25 Millville St.
FINAL
Sat May 8
L
Pezzella Little League Field, Mendon, MA, USA - 25 Millville St.
FINAL
Sun May 9
W
15 Milford Street, Upton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun May 9
L
15 Milford Street, Upton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat May 15
L
Hopkinton High School, Hayden Rowe Street, Hopkinton, MA, USA - Turf
FINAL
Sat May 15
L
Hopkinton High School, Hayden Rowe Street, Hopkinton, MA, USA - Turf
FINAL
Sun May 16 -
65 East Union Street, Ashland, MA, USA - Softball Field
9:30 AM EDT
Sun May 16 -
Ashland High School, East Union Street, Ashland, MA, USA - Softball field
11:30 AM EDT
Sat May 22 -
TBD
TBD
Sat May 22 -
TBD
TBD
Sun May 23 -
Gifford Park, Rochester, MA, Marys Pond Road, Rochester, MA, USA
10:00 AM EDT
Sun May 23 -
Gifford Park, Rochester, MA, Marys Pond Road, Rochester, MA, USA
12:15 PM EDT