skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 3
L
Mary E. Finn School, Richards Road, Southborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 3
W
Mary E. Finn School, Richards Road, Southborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 10
W
Mary E. Finn School, Richards Road, Southborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 10
W
TBD
FINAL
Sun Apr 11
W
McKeon Park, High School Road, Hyannis, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 11
W
McKeon Park, High School Road, Hyannis, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 18
L
Patriot's Day Bash Tournament @ New England Baseball Complex, Northboro, MA
FINAL
Sat Apr 24
L
Newton South High School, Brandeis Road, Newton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 24
W
Newton South High School, Brandeis Road, Newton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 25 -
Locke Middle School, Allen Road, Billerica, MA, USA - Field #1
Cancelled
Sun Apr 25 -
Locke Middle School, Allen Road, Billerica, MA, USA - Field #1
Cancelled
Sat May 1
W
Mary E. Finn School, Richards Road, Southborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat May 1
W
Mary E. Finn School, Richards Road, Southborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun May 2
L
Strong Field, 50 Strong Ave, East Bridgewater, MA 02333
FINAL
Sun May 2
L
Strong Field, 50 Strong Ave, East Bridgewater, MA 02333
FINAL
Sat May 8
L
Mary E. Finn School, Richards Road, Southborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat May 8
W
Mary E. Finn School, Richards Road, Southborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun May 9
L
Xaverian Brothers HS - JV Field (Behind School), 800 Clapboardtree Rd, Westwood, MA
FINAL
Sun May 9
L
Xaverian Brothers HS - JV Field (Behind School), 800 Clapboardtree Rd, Westwood, MA
FINAL
Sat May 15
W
Mary E. Finn School, Richards Road, Southborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat May 15
W
Mary E. Finn School, Richards Road, Southborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun May 16 -
Mary E. Finn School, Richards Road, Southborough, MA, USA
Postponed
Sun May 16 -
Mary E. Finn School, Richards Road, Southborough, MA, USA
Postponed
Sat May 22 -
Hopkinton High School, Hayden Rowe Street, Hopkinton, MA, USA - Turf - No Metal Cleats, No Seeds
12:30 PM EDT
Sat May 22 -
Hopkinton High School, Hayden Rowe Street, Hopkinton, MA, USA - Turf - No Metal Cleats, No Seeds
2:45 PM EDT
Sun May 23 -
1997 Acushnet Avenue, New Bedford, MA, USA
1:30 PM EDT
Sun May 23 -
1997 Acushnet Avenue, New Bedford, MA, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Sat May 29 -
TBD
TBD
Sat May 29 -
TBD
TBD
Sun May 30 -
TBD
TBD
Sun May 30 -
TBD
TBD