skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 11
L
@ Lions
Volunteer - 61 Chelmsford St. Chelmsford, MA
FINAL
Sun Apr 11
L
@ Lions
Volunteer - 61 Chelmsford St. Chelmsford, MA
FINAL
Sun Apr 18 -
Cooney Athletic Field, Beverly, MA, USA - 26 East St.
Cancelled
Sun Apr 18 -
Cooney Athletic Field, Beverly, MA, USA - 26 East St.
Cancelled
Sat Apr 24
W
Justus C. Richardson Middle School, Lakeview Avenue, Dracut, MA, USA - 1570 Lakeview Ave, Dracut, MA 01826
FINAL
Sat Apr 24
L
Justus C. Richardson Middle School, Lakeview Avenue, Dracut, MA, USA - 1570 Lakeview Ave, Dracut, MA 01826
FINAL
Sun May 2
L
Cooney Athletic Field, Beverly, MA, USA - 26 East St.
FINAL
Sun May 2
W
Cooney Athletic Field, Beverly, MA, USA - 26 East St.
FINAL
Sun May 9
L
Cooney Athletic Field, Beverly, MA, USA - 26 East St.
FINAL
Sun May 9
L
Cooney Athletic Field, Beverly, MA, USA - 26 East St.
FINAL
Sun May 16
L
Pine Banks Park, Main Street, Malden, MA, USA - TURF FIELD
FINAL
Sun May 16
L
Pine Banks Park, Main Street, Malden, MA, USA - TURF FIELD
FINAL
Sun May 23
L
Eiras Park, 477 Haverhill Street, Rowley, MA
FINAL
Sun May 23
L
Eiras Park, 477 Haverhill Street, Rowley, MA
FINAL
Sat Jun 5
W
Cooney Athletic Field, Beverly, MA, USA - 26 East St.
FINAL
Sat Jun 5
W
Cooney Athletic Field, Beverly, MA, USA - 26 East St.
FINAL
Sun Jun 13
L
Cooney Athletic Field, Beverly, MA, USA - 26 East St.
FINAL
Sun Jun 13
L
Cooney Athletic Field, Beverly, MA, USA - 26 East St.
FINAL
Sat Jun 19 -
Justus C. Richardson Middle School, Lakeview Avenue, Dracut, MA, USA
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Jun 19 -
Justus C. Richardson Middle School, Lakeview Avenue, Dracut, MA, USA
11:00 AM EDT
Thu Jul 15 -
@ Showcase Battle at the Borders
Lake George, NY, USA
TBD
Fri Jul 16 -
@ Showcase Battle at the Borders
Lake George, NY, USA
TBD
Sat Jul 17 -
@ Showcase Battle at the Borders
Lake George, NY, USA
TBD
Sun Jul 18 -
@ Showcase Battle at the Borders
Lake George, NY, USA
TBD